The Airport Advisory Committee meets when deemed necessary. If a special accommodation is needed as addressed by the Americans with Disabilities Act, please contact the City Clerk twenty-four (24) hours in advance of the meeting.


The agenda for the next meeting is released by the Office of Public Works. You may access the most recent agenda here or the entire agendas’ archive.

View Agendas | Request to be in the Agenda


The minutes from the Airport Advisory Committee meetings are recorded and released by the Office of Public Works.  You may access the most recent meeting’s minutes here or the entire archive.


To address matters pertaining to the Omar N. Bradley Airport, such as:

•  Land Use

•  Construction

•  Planning

•  Operation


This commission consists of a six (6) person board. Members are appointed for three-year terms and serve on a volunteer basis.

The Commission members are:

•  Graves Sanford

•  Steve Botkins

•  Dennis Snodgrass

•  Greg Wilson

•  Colin Malaker

•  Bill Stuart