Voting Precinct Information

The City of Moberly is divided into 4 wards and the wards are divided into precincts. Ward 1 has 2 precincts, Ward 2 has 3 precincts, Ward 3 has 3 precincts and Ward 4 has 2 precincts.

When there is an election, there are voting precincts (polling places) within the different wards and precincts. Usually the voting precincts (polling places) are as follows:

First & Second Precinct – Jefferson Avenue Methodist Church

First Precinct – Moberly City Hall
Second & Third Precinct – YMCA

First Precinct – Moberly City Hall
Second & Third Precinct – Moberly Area Community College

First & Second Precinct – Emmanual Baptist Church

The above voting precincts (polling places) may not be the same at every election. If the election is small, there may only be one or two voting precincts open.

Click to view the Voting Precinct Map.

Residents within the City of Moberly may obtain a voter’s registration form at the office of the City Clerk, 101 West Reed Street, Moberly, Missouri.

Anyone with any questions may obtain further information by contacting the City Clerk’s office at (660) 269-8705, ext. 2052.